been busy with the band,
likeeee we had 2 days after we got back from home and then, its the wind orchestra
1 week after was the southern zone marching band comp
and we won soo a week after was the national marching band comp
duhhh, now busy with studies. i need to catch up.
soooo, i rarely use my phone now,
and and, ada orang rinduu nak text I. hahaha. you,sorry, i busy lah sekarang :)
then then, we had a fight with Farah Amalina.
Raz , Zati , Qistina , Mynna and me.
duhhh, it was a big fight.
well , cant be arsed to say more bout it.

last holiday anyway, I bought a new ipod touch, thanks dad :) ILU MUCH
anndd, ila bought herself 2 Ralph Lauren shirts. dangg,
i hate it when dad has a lot of money and im at school.

andd, the other day, sdar band came to our school to practice.
bosz asked fv bandgirls to go to the hall and meet them,
but only 4 of us went to the hall. because the other have class
zati,pyah roka and me. we said good luck to them for the comp in Singapore.

andd, our hockey went to star the other day for the hockey national.
and yeah they won. they got the first place :D
then, wandot came and said to me 'weh ada barang utk kau'
sooo i went to her dorm, and tadaaa
i got a shirt, zati got a teddy bear and peaqox got a bag.
thank you boy for the shirt :)

well, enough for today. toodles.

orchestra

wind orchestra is just around the corner.

and with our limited time of practice,
idk if we can do it, durh
i watched videos of orchestra just now.
and i felt like i wanna cry.
omggg, im afraid :@
i really wanna go to the final fgs.
goddd pleasee help us,
seeing how dynamites lost just now,
i dont want the same thing to happen to us
ahh, end off.

it was 20th May 2010 when I just got back from practice.
suddenly, reena came and see me saying
"nureen kejap lg hicom sumbangsih ada meeting dgn teacher"
i was like ohh okay, ill go with wanie later
soo we went to the meeting at 9 pm
teacher said this
"okay td ada meeting and dah set date for carnival day u all on 28th and 29th May"
which means its another week!
We were like OMG OMG OMG
this is mad as hell.
soo we gotta plan all of it that night and what's worse
fv bandgirls had to practice because on the 21th May which is the Teacher's Day
fv bandgirls have to make a performance.
and now Zati and I are the one who have to call the person about tents
and also call the person about hiring a clown
doing invitation cards and flyers about our carnival
and I as the treasurer has to collect money
omggg, what a tiring job i'm carrying. dush dush.
for the sake of the carnival day, nvm ill do it :D
ohh the carnival day is on my birthday haha woooooooot :D
end off. later.

yeah, title says it all
what's left is just me and zati
anyway it's not that i can't be arsed
but this year, everyone has their own group
shey;zati;qsty;raz;wanie;mynna;faam;peaqox
qsty has her group so does wanie mynna and peaqox
zati and I are always with the bandgirls this year
they are our group now. hmm.

these 15 completes my life ;
nadai;pyah;lea;mya;wandot;zati;jamal;ainaa
tasya;peaqox;iqalyana;shasha;wanie;roka;asli
i love you all fV bandgirls :)
keep rocking my world.
you are my life now.

MSSM

We performed on the day of MSSM.
Combination of 3 Bands.
You knowww I'm admiring Mr Snare Drummer. gahaha :P
Seriouslyy mannn, if we ever meet again. dush dush.

We performed our formation too
We did A Mis Abuelos :D
STF Band loves Spanish. haha.
conclusion ; i wanna meet mr snare drummer :D

p.s lea and wanie , dia aku punya k? :P

Seriously wot a tiring night it was.
We didn't do our homework at all just to finish the paperwork.
I did my work pretty good
but Intan's and Qisty's work need a repair.
soo it ain't finished yet.
blerghhh. and add maths class just now
was as tiring as the other day.
i cannot take any of these anymore.
i need a rest.
to rest in peaceee :D HAHA
not dying though.
haha.just can't be arsed anymore.
later.

Football

Chelsea v Manchester United

and the winner goes to 'drum rolls'

CHELSEA


Sooo, yesterdays plan was to go out with Nabil.

and I asked Lisa to come with me
We had to go to Alamanda to meet him
and, by train! which I've never done before.
We almost got lost. LOL.
but but but, we just followed our instinct.
and and yeah finally we reached there.
but it was fucking tiring seriously. :S
we went to the bowling alley to meet him.
there, we met amir amsyar.
nice to meet you bro! :D
and waqi called asking me to go to his school.
i was likee, umm. idk yet.
but yeah after we had dinner we went to SAS.
it's raining cats and dogs. -.-'
and i met him there.
nout much happened tho.
what's worse is that we don't know how to go back to Alamanda.
LOL,how funny can that be?
many suggestions popped out,
like "why don't we do this,that,bla bla bla"
can you imagine, only us 3 girls in a boys school?
then, they asked us to go into a dorm.
the f1 dorm i think.
i was likee, are you sure?
we were like an intruder. sneaking quietly. lmao.
but it was kinda fun to rethink :S
sooo, we took a cab finally and reached alamanda safely.
then gotta wait for dad there for like hours.
damn bored -.-'
helped lisa to do her Mathematics.
it was hell easy man. haha :P

Manchester United v Liverpool
Okay okay, I didn't know who won till
Nabil called me at around 11.30 p.m I think.
He called so I was like "Hello?"
Then, he said "1,2,3 and like many people sang Glory glory glory Man United"
I was like? wth wth wth LOL.
Liverpool lost? omg omg omg. I hate him.
It's just 2-1 mannn.
Torres scored for Liverpool :) woo I love him.
Then , Adib called me too.
saying that I lost. grrr I hate u guys. haha.
soo, the tiring day ended just like that.
but it was fun too :)
I'll miss you guys.

lolol.he asked me to open up youtube.
so i did and i saw this brilliant video.
and i said that the guy's voice was romantic
and he went like this;

i can see that he hates sdar very much, eeek.
i told him once that there is this boy from sdar
his voice was so romantic.
and he said, 'nak i pergi sepak budak tu ke?'
i was like oo-er. haha.
and yeah, he's acting like this reminded me of him.
dush he always merajuk too.
why the hell am i still talking about him.
end off please.

dinnnnerr

we planned to have a dinner yesterday.
plus celebrating ila's success of spm and getting the driving licence! woot
haha , so we went to Andalus.
damn, it's expensive eating there.
can you imagine, plain rice cost rm8! wth init?
it was quite fun. and we can't understand one thing.
people keep staring at us.
we were like, :S weird
maybe coz miguel was there with us.
and yeah, we did the shisha. haha
i was like *cough cough* at first.
i went 'how the hell do we do dis?'
but but i manage to do it well :D
im such an expert. HAHA.
the strawberry flavour was quite okay.









it was a bit sad cause rawaida and her bros were not there
ahhh shes too busy studying.
ah,nvm maybe next time yeah :)
it is always fun hanging out with my cuzzys
i love them to bits.

mummy was being really funny today.
haha, i loveee youu mummy :)
dinner was fun.
well on the table was
me,ila,ella,miguel and mummy
thennn after dinner, i watched tv
i wanna watch full house but mummy said noo
but i ignored her and turned it on
and then mummy watched it with me.
lololol.
when disc 2 ended, mummy said
put the 3rd cd on.
i was like, eh? i thought u didn't wanna watch.
what's more is that
she said that the cheese corntoz was spicy!
LOL, i was drinking atm,
and when mummy said that;
i burst into laugh and spilled the water in my mouth.
how can cheese be spicy?
durhh. lololol.

I don't know why I'm being so emo today.
I really don't know.
Thinking bout what I've been through.
It's sad.
Dah lah aku nak nanges dgn Adib smlm.
Nabil pun samaa jeaaa
nak buat aku nanges tgh2 malam.
hmm.
suddenly I felt like,
I want to have a dad that stays with me.
sometimes, when I watched English movie,
their dad are like very caring.
he will kiss them on the forehead
before going to bed.
ive never been in that situation.
daddy never stays with me.
there's this one time,
when mummy went out of town,
then i had to stay at dad's place.
i felt that i am loved.
dad's there and my stepmum's there too.
it's like a complete family.
dinner together breakfast together.
and when I wake up,
I can see that dad is in the house.
It made me wanna cry u know,
why did dad left us in the first place,
then my step mum told me that
dad loves us damn much
and he cried when he had to leave us when i was 6.
i can still remember,
im inside the house,
and he's outside the house
this is when they divorced.
i saw dad crying.
and i can't stand seeing him crying.
so i cried aswell.
but if he loves us,
why did he leave us?
i can't still figure out the answer.
and what's worse. is that
im crying while writing this now.
omg. please stop.

I'm trying to figure out myself.
Soo I'm listing them.

1.I like to wear shorts.Can't help it.
2.Dowdy people makes me sick.
3.Fashion makes my world go round.
4.Is trying to be swashbuckling.
5.Football made me nuts.
6.I'm such a picky in choosing friends.
7.I can be a bitch anytime.
8.I never listen to Malay songs.
9.Same goes to Malay movies.
10.I'm such a lazy git.
11.My UK friends are very cool.
12.Adib Aiman is such a good English partner.
13.English is my fav subject.
14.I don't like to study.
15.I'm trying to get the British accent.
16.I easily get bored of people.
17.I'v seen three failure marriages in front of my eyes.
18.I'm a brand conscious.
19.Ezzati Areza is my bestest friend ever.
20.I have never liked boarding school.
21.Prom night is fabulous.
22.Is it bad to be friends to KL people only?
23.I'm such a rule breaker at school.
24.I'm into Cristiano Ronaldo very much.
25.Headbanging musics relax my mind.
26.Doing stupid things are fun esp with Nabil.
27.Raz will always give me a bone breaking hug when I needed it badly.
28.It's hard for me to burst into tears.
29.I've cried for only two men in my life.
30.Daddy and Waqi.

Fullstop.

( Verse 1 )
The lone rain is falling down
Showering the ground
As I stand here waiting you come around
Love words we once said
Send them down the grave
Our love's flames are now extingiushed

( Chorus )
A day before valentine (2X)
I thought our love will be just fine
I thought our love will shine
A day before valentine
You are no longer mine

( Verse 2 )
Memories we once face
Feels bitter in my taste
The loneliness without your embrace
Whispers that I hear
Tell those tales I fear
Knowing that you no longer here

( Chorus )
A day before valentine (2X)
I thought our love will be just fine
I thought our love will shine
A day before valentine
You are no longer mine

( Brigde )
Thought that you once say
With me you will stay
Now you've gone away

( Chorus )
A day before valentine (2X)
I thought our love will be just fine
I thought our love will shine
A day before valentine
You are no longer mine

A song by Muhammad Adib Aiman
be tough man :D
I'll support you no matter what happens.

Thanks :)

A

Thanks for being my shoulder to cry on :D
ur such a good one.
much appreciated.

S

Yeahhh I'm finally home :D
It feels good to be back
as good as eating baskin robbin's ice cream.
HAHA ;D
now I'm bored.
merepek meraban with nabil on fb.
dooosh, idk what im doing on hols.
well anyway, after this hols,
ill be damn busy with the band
orchestra in singapore baby.
omggg i really hope we can do well.
ahh please pray for me.
then after the singapore, we'll busy with marching
but ill promise one thing.
ill never forget my study.
i promise mum.
ill make her happy :D
dont worry mum,ill try my best
ill try no not always depends on dad.
ill be independent.
we'll have a better life i promise :)
dad is just some nightmare
that you should forget.
do it for me okay :D
and remember that
your kids love u :D
I LOVE YOU MUMMY =)

fucker,

what the hell?
OMG.unstable mood.
jeeeeeeeeez.

seriously we're stranded at school.
damn.idk where d hell dad is.
no dinner and we're hungry.
OMG OMG.
no cash.
zati and I have only the laptop and phone.
how do we go back?
grrrrr. idk idk idk idk.
end off.

Band Camp

It's over.It's over.
Hahaha feeling good.lol.
soo the band camp started on Friday.
we practised our Malay song for the orchestra.
and dat night,we had a session with out tutor.
Lower Brass's tutor: The Handsome Abg Zakian.
HAHAHA.Seriously,he's handsome man! :P
then,on saturday morning,
we started to run at 6;15 am! doooshhh.
then breakfast and practised marching song.
A Mis Abuelos and Amiga. and i'm playing tuba all alone.
this is the moment when the suffer begins.
shit,we've been punished a lot.
but , oh yeah who cares?
we are tough , right bandgirls? WOO haha :P
then continue orchest.
my dormmates are f5 Brass.
Jamal Aina Mya Tasya Peaqox Iqa Shasha
first night slept besides Aina, 2nd night besides Jamal.
thenn after all the days are gone, the band camp ended.
plus,zati and I are stranded at school.damn!
thennn i took zati's lappy and online.
then nabil nudged me,
mumbling mumbling with him and then
i slept. haha. it's raining. grr.
idk where my dad is.
he's sposed to be here already to pick us up.
and I'm bored like hell atm,
shut up :)

there's no s4 anymore.
seriously,it's sad to think about it.
to be precise,
yeah i'm talking bout you wanie.
well yeah you have your own group now
and us 3 can do nothing about it.
you chose your path and that's that.
yeah maybe it's for ur own good.
they're all likeee super clever students
and not like us who just like to fool around -.-'
and and i can see u changed.
u went to mufaz early,u started studying,
u didn't use ur handphone,
u went to school early,
conclusion, u became someone better.
but we're a little bit sad though,
thinking bout how close we were
during the fasting month,
do you remember?
we had a campfire, we listen to the ipod,
we karaoke at dressing room,
we ate ice cream, we gossips,
and many more things we did together,
maybe that's just a history. hmmm.
youu know, there is this one day,
when i slept at raz's bed.
then then i told u bout what adib said,
he said that "he's dying"
and u lie down beside me.
u remember?
then raz was also beside me
and suddenly zati came talking to raz
it was just us 4!
and yeah raz felt the same way I felt.
we're missing the old times.
but yeahhh fact is fact.
you have ur own friends now.
i do think we start to fall apart
during the selection of sumbangsih's hicom.
if u think we talked bad bout you,
that's non scenes.
zati and I just said that,
'wanie and lea started talking bout sumbangsih'
and from there, we are not close anymore.
u were with qisty and intan that time.
and suddenly, idk how
u were with nadai's group.
ahh that's all I think.
that's just what I felt.
no heart feelings yea.

p.s actually zati and I planned for ur birthday as soon as we reached school you know.yeah you maybe don't know.we gathered all the snackers to buy a secret recipe cake for you.then we're suddenly falling apart.then we thought that maybe your group will celebrate it with you.so we canceled our plan.how sad is that :(

Newer Posts Older Posts Home