Tired tired tired!

Sooo, yesterdays plan was to go out with Nabil.

and I asked Lisa to come with me
We had to go to Alamanda to meet him
and, by train! which I've never done before.
We almost got lost. LOL.
but but but, we just followed our instinct.
and and yeah finally we reached there.
but it was fucking tiring seriously. :S
we went to the bowling alley to meet him.
there, we met amir amsyar.
nice to meet you bro! :D
and waqi called asking me to go to his school.
i was likee, umm. idk yet.
but yeah after we had dinner we went to SAS.
it's raining cats and dogs. -.-'
and i met him there.
nout much happened tho.
what's worse is that we don't know how to go back to Alamanda.
LOL,how funny can that be?
many suggestions popped out,
like "why don't we do this,that,bla bla bla"
can you imagine, only us 3 girls in a boys school?
then, they asked us to go into a dorm.
the f1 dorm i think.
i was likee, are you sure?
we were like an intruder. sneaking quietly. lmao.
but it was kinda fun to rethink :S
sooo, we took a cab finally and reached alamanda safely.
then gotta wait for dad there for like hours.
damn bored -.-'
helped lisa to do her Mathematics.
it was hell easy man. haha :P

Manchester United v Liverpool
Okay okay, I didn't know who won till
Nabil called me at around 11.30 p.m I think.
He called so I was like "Hello?"
Then, he said "1,2,3 and like many people sang Glory glory glory Man United"
I was like? wth wth wth LOL.
Liverpool lost? omg omg omg. I hate him.
It's just 2-1 mannn.
Torres scored for Liverpool :) woo I love him.
Then , Adib called me too.
saying that I lost. grrr I hate u guys. haha.
soo, the tiring day ended just like that.
but it was fun too :)
I'll miss you guys.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment



Newer Post Older Post Home