wind orchestra is just around the corner.
and with our limited time of practice,
idk if we can do it, durh
i watched videos of orchestra just now.
and i felt like i wanna cry.
omggg, im afraid :@
i really wanna go to the final fgs.
goddd pleasee help us,
seeing how dynamites lost just now,
i dont want the same thing to happen to us
ahh, end off.
1 Comment:
-
- Anonymous said...
June 9, 2010 at 8:33 PMhey , dynamites sentiasa menang :D
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




