there's no s4 anymore.
seriously,it's sad to think about it.
to be precise,
yeah i'm talking bout you wanie.
well yeah you have your own group now
and us 3 can do nothing about it.
you chose your path and that's that.
yeah maybe it's for ur own good.
they're all likeee super clever students
and not like us who just like to fool around -.-'
and and i can see u changed.
u went to mufaz early,u started studying,
u didn't use ur handphone,
u went to school early,
conclusion, u became someone better.
but we're a little bit sad though,
thinking bout how close we were
during the fasting month,
do you remember?
we had a campfire, we listen to the ipod,
we karaoke at dressing room,
we ate ice cream, we gossips,
and many more things we did together,
maybe that's just a history. hmmm.
youu know, there is this one day,
when i slept at raz's bed.
then then i told u bout what adib said,
he said that "he's dying"
and u lie down beside me.
u remember?
then raz was also beside me
and suddenly zati came talking to raz
it was just us 4!
and yeah raz felt the same way I felt.
we're missing the old times.
but yeahhh fact is fact.
you have ur own friends now.
i do think we start to fall apart
during the selection of sumbangsih's hicom.
if u think we talked bad bout you,
that's non scenes.
zati and I just said that,
'wanie and lea started talking bout sumbangsih'
and from there, we are not close anymore.
u were with qisty and intan that time.
and suddenly, idk how
u were with nadai's group.
ahh that's all I think.
that's just what I felt.
no heart feelings yea.
p.s actually zati and I planned for ur birthday as soon as we reached school you know.yeah you maybe don't know.we gathered all the snackers to buy a secret recipe cake for you.then we're suddenly falling apart.then we thought that maybe your group will celebrate it with you.so we canceled our plan.how sad is that :(
1 Comment:
-
- Farah Amalina said...
March 13, 2010 at 5:33 PMmiss wanie tooo :(
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




