Sooo, yesterdays plan was to go out with Nabil.
and I asked Lisa to come with me
We had to go to Alamanda to meet him
and, by train! which I've never done before.
We almost got lost. LOL.
but but but, we just followed our instinct.
and and yeah finally we reached there.
but it was fucking tiring seriously. :S
we went to the bowling alley to meet him.
there, we met amir amsyar.
nice to meet you bro! :D
and waqi called asking me to go to his school.
i was likee, umm. idk yet.
but yeah after we had dinner we went to SAS.
it's raining cats and dogs. -.-'
and i met him there.
nout much happened tho.
what's worse is that we don't know how to go back to Alamanda.
LOL,how funny can that be?
many suggestions popped out,
like "why don't we do this,that,bla bla bla"
can you imagine, only us 3 girls in a boys school?
then, they asked us to go into a dorm.
the f1 dorm i think.
i was likee, are you sure?
we were like an intruder. sneaking quietly. lmao.
but it was kinda fun to rethink :S
sooo, we took a cab finally and reached alamanda safely.
then gotta wait for dad there for like hours.
damn bored -.-'
helped lisa to do her Mathematics.
it was hell easy man. haha :P
Manchester United v Liverpool
Okay okay, I didn't know who won till
Nabil called me at around 11.30 p.m I think.
He called so I was like "Hello?"
Then, he said "1,2,3 and like many people sang Glory glory glory Man United"
I was like? wth wth wth LOL.
Liverpool lost? omg omg omg. I hate him.
It's just 2-1 mannn.
Torres scored for Liverpool :) woo I love him.
Then , Adib called me too.
saying that I lost. grrr I hate u guys. haha.
soo, the tiring day ended just like that.
but it was fun too :)
I'll miss you guys.
lolol.he asked me to open up youtube.
so i did and i saw this brilliant video.
and i said that the guy's voice was romantic
and he went like this;

i can see that he hates sdar very much, eeek.
i told him once that there is this boy from sdar
his voice was so romantic.
and he said, 'nak i pergi sepak budak tu ke?'
i was like oo-er. haha.
and yeah, he's acting like this reminded me of him.
dush he always merajuk too.
why the hell am i still talking about him.
end off please.
we planned to have a dinner yesterday.
plus celebrating ila's success of spm and getting the driving licence! woot
haha , so we went to Andalus.
damn, it's expensive eating there.
can you imagine, plain rice cost rm8! wth init?
it was quite fun. and we can't understand one thing.
people keep staring at us.
we were like, :S weird
maybe coz miguel was there with us.
and yeah, we did the shisha. haha
i was like *cough cough* at first.
i went 'how the hell do we do dis?'
but but i manage to do it well :D
im such an expert. HAHA.
the strawberry flavour was quite okay.
it was a bit sad cause rawaida and her bros were not there
ahhh shes too busy studying.
ah,nvm maybe next time yeah :)
it is always fun hanging out with my cuzzys
i love them to bits.
mummy was being really funny today.
haha, i loveee youu mummy :)
dinner was fun.
well on the table was
me,ila,ella,miguel and mummy
thennn after dinner, i watched tv
i wanna watch full house but mummy said noo
but i ignored her and turned it on
and then mummy watched it with me.
lololol.
when disc 2 ended, mummy said
put the 3rd cd on.
i was like, eh? i thought u didn't wanna watch.
what's more is that
she said that the cheese corntoz was spicy!
LOL, i was drinking atm,
and when mummy said that;
i burst into laugh and spilled the water in my mouth.
how can cheese be spicy?
durhh. lololol.
I don't know why I'm being so emo today.
I really don't know.
Thinking bout what I've been through.
It's sad.
Dah lah aku nak nanges dgn Adib smlm.
Nabil pun samaa jeaaa
nak buat aku nanges tgh2 malam.
hmm.
suddenly I felt like,
I want to have a dad that stays with me.
sometimes, when I watched English movie,
their dad are like very caring.
he will kiss them on the forehead
before going to bed.
ive never been in that situation.
daddy never stays with me.
there's this one time,
when mummy went out of town,
then i had to stay at dad's place.
i felt that i am loved.
dad's there and my stepmum's there too.
it's like a complete family.
dinner together breakfast together.
and when I wake up,
I can see that dad is in the house.
It made me wanna cry u know,
why did dad left us in the first place,
then my step mum told me that
dad loves us damn much
and he cried when he had to leave us when i was 6.
i can still remember,
im inside the house,
and he's outside the house
this is when they divorced.
i saw dad crying.
and i can't stand seeing him crying.
so i cried aswell.
but if he loves us,
why did he leave us?
i can't still figure out the answer.
and what's worse. is that
im crying while writing this now.
omg. please stop.
I'm trying to figure out myself.
Soo I'm listing them.
1.I like to wear shorts.Can't help it.
2.Dowdy people makes me sick.
3.Fashion makes my world go round.
4.Is trying to be swashbuckling.
5.Football made me nuts.
6.I'm such a picky in choosing friends.
7.I can be a bitch anytime.
8.I never listen to Malay songs.
9.Same goes to Malay movies.
10.I'm such a lazy git.
11.My UK friends are very cool.
12.Adib Aiman is such a good English partner.
13.English is my fav subject.
14.I don't like to study.
15.I'm trying to get the British accent.
16.I easily get bored of people.
17.I'v seen three failure marriages in front of my eyes.
18.I'm a brand conscious.
19.Ezzati Areza is my bestest friend ever.
20.I have never liked boarding school.
21.Prom night is fabulous.
22.Is it bad to be friends to KL people only?
23.I'm such a rule breaker at school.
24.I'm into Cristiano Ronaldo very much.
25.Headbanging musics relax my mind.
26.Doing stupid things are fun esp with Nabil.
27.Raz will always give me a bone breaking hug when I needed it badly.
28.It's hard for me to burst into tears.
29.I've cried for only two men in my life.
30.Daddy and Waqi.
Fullstop.
( Verse 1 )
The lone rain is falling down
Showering the ground
As I stand here waiting you come around
Love words we once said
Send them down the grave
Our love's flames are now extingiushed
( Chorus )
A day before valentine (2X)
I thought our love will be just fine
I thought our love will shine
A day before valentine
You are no longer mine
( Verse 2 )
Memories we once face
Feels bitter in my taste
The loneliness without your embrace
Whispers that I hear
Tell those tales I fear
Knowing that you no longer here
( Chorus )
A day before valentine (2X)
I thought our love will be just fine
I thought our love will shine
A day before valentine
You are no longer mine
( Brigde )
Thought that you once say
With me you will stay
Now you've gone away
( Chorus )
A day before valentine (2X)
I thought our love will be just fine
I thought our love will shine
A day before valentine
You are no longer mine
A song by Muhammad Adib Aiman
be tough man :D
I'll support you no matter what happens.
A
Thanks for being my shoulder to cry on :D
ur such a good one.
much appreciated.
S
Yeahhh I'm finally home :D
It feels good to be back
as good as eating baskin robbin's ice cream.
HAHA ;D
now I'm bored.
merepek meraban with nabil on fb.
dooosh, idk what im doing on hols.
well anyway, after this hols,
ill be damn busy with the band
orchestra in singapore baby.
omggg i really hope we can do well.
ahh please pray for me.
then after the singapore, we'll busy with marching
but ill promise one thing.
ill never forget my study.
i promise mum.
ill make her happy :D
dont worry mum,ill try my best
ill try no not always depends on dad.
ill be independent.
we'll have a better life i promise :)
dad is just some nightmare
that you should forget.
do it for me okay :D
and remember that
your kids love u :D
I LOVE YOU MUMMY =)
seriously we're stranded at school.
damn.idk where d hell dad is.
no dinner and we're hungry.
OMG OMG.
no cash.
zati and I have only the laptop and phone.
how do we go back?
grrrrr. idk idk idk idk.
end off.
It's over.It's over.
Hahaha feeling good.lol.
soo the band camp started on Friday.
we practised our Malay song for the orchestra.
and dat night,we had a session with out tutor.
Lower Brass's tutor: The Handsome Abg Zakian.
HAHAHA.Seriously,he's handsome man! :P
then,on saturday morning,
we started to run at 6;15 am! doooshhh.
then breakfast and practised marching song.
A Mis Abuelos and Amiga. and i'm playing tuba all alone.
this is the moment when the suffer begins.
shit,we've been punished a lot.
but , oh yeah who cares?
we are tough , right bandgirls? WOO haha :P
then continue orchest.
my dormmates are f5 Brass.
Jamal Aina Mya Tasya Peaqox Iqa Shasha
first night slept besides Aina, 2nd night besides Jamal.
thenn after all the days are gone, the band camp ended.
plus,zati and I are stranded at school.damn!
thennn i took zati's lappy and online.
then nabil nudged me,
mumbling mumbling with him and then
i slept. haha. it's raining. grr.
idk where my dad is.
he's sposed to be here already to pick us up.
and I'm bored like hell atm,
shut up :)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




