3 days more till mummy's birthday; wooot
I dunno wot to buy for her
Maybe us 3 will buy a new bag for her
We bought daddy a purse last father's day
And Ila's bday is on the 11th
May FTW ;D

Btw, there's something happened today that pissed me off.
Ronaldo pic was on the 'Utusan' paper an Zatee was like=
'OMG,he's soo handsomeee. I'm liking him now'
I was like? No wayy okayyy
Sheewy was also into him today
Nononononoo I won't let that happen. mwahahaha

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anyway, I'm really sad to not see a very important match today =[

Photobucket Photobucket
The UEFA cup semi-final second leg match

If I'm at home, I would defo watch the match
I really wanna see Ronaldo plays and scores goals; I really hope he does
If I'm mad, I would pay €4 to watch the match
as I have about €10 in my paypal.
But I think I'll be fine, I'll just wait for the result 2moro
Hope they win so that they'll be in Rome for the final

That's all for today
More coming
-pray for the result-
Adios amigos

0 Comments:

Post a Comment



Newer Post Older Post Home