Anaphaseeeeeeeeee ;D

12;53 am now
2moro is mummy's birthday and on the 10th is the mother's day.
I really hope that I'm at home to celebrate the big day with them. Yikes.
Nways wot happened today was, urm nothing much actually.
We don't have practice today. Just a fitness.
Running, sit up and bla bla. What's the funniest part was we got a skipping rope 2day.
We got to jump 100 times. Damn it was tiring lmao.
I wonder how basketballers manage to jump like 800 times. Goshh.
Then at night we got an activity at the mosque.
Seriously, it was boring and I slept defo lololol.

Then, I got to do a Biology model on Anaphase.
I chose to do Anaphase cause of the Twilight movie haha.
Edward Cullen talk about Anaphase on that movie..
Goshh he's soo hot on that movie
but nahhh Ronaldo is still my dream guy! haha ;p

Oh yeahh, talking bout that.
I forgot to talk bout the match last 2 days.
OMGGGGG THEY WON!!! ;P
3-1 HAHA.
What's more? Ronaldo scored 2 goals woooooot
and he was man of the match.
Seee I told ya, he's a very good player
They'll be in the final in Rome on 27th May
I really wanna watch the match -.-'
Plus, Man Utd are coming to Malaysia on 18th July,
Yikes I really hope we can go outing that week,
I wanna see him fgs fgs fgs fgs.
Enough already before I'm getting more mad talking bout him,
haha ;p

Anyway, I really missed my old mates
Lynda,Michael,Arran,Beckie and more
Like we lost contact already
I like it when we were being mad doing shits around the hotel lmaoo
Talking bout richies like James,Mike and bla bla and not to forget the noobs lololol
They were really good mates
Seriously, they will always be in my heart <3 style="color: rgb(51, 255, 51);"> good times
rolls on -winks-

Later on then,
Au Revoir.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment



Newer Post Older Post Home