It is raya 2moro. Eekk. It's not aidilfitri but aidiladha.
Really dunno what's going to happen tommorow.
But yea, the same routine goes every year, which is going to granny's house.
Us cousins will meet and we will talk bullshits. LOL. Na jks <3
Raya now was not the same as it was. It is kinda boring actually.
Back then, Uncle Nazrin and Aunt Oyang hvnt divorced yet.
But now, they are.
And because the kids,Emir and Lisa stay with their mum the whole year, during Raya they have to celebrate it with their dadda. Gosh, it's a lost for them not to be with us. =(
This was during Aidilfitri. And yea, as you can see, for the big cuzzys in our family, there's only us 4. Emir and Lisa were not there =(
I hope to see them tomorrow, even for a sec!
I really miss them during RAYA only. LMAO
Nways, nothing much happened today.
It was just mummy got mad seeing our room was a total DISASTER!
Lol, then the three of us went to our room pretending to clean it up.
We didn't actually. ROFL.
I'm using the laptop, Ella took a nap and Ila reading Biology.
When she asked us, 'GUYS, HAVE YOU CLEANED UP YOUR ROOM?'
We yelled, 'MUMMY, YES WE HAVE'
Lol. I better lock my room from now on.
Or she'll get mad again!
Nout much ey, that's all.
Toodles.




