It is raya 2moro. Eekk. It's not aidilfitri but aidiladha.
Really dunno what's going to happen tommorow.
But yea, the same routine goes every year, which is going to granny's house.
Us cousins will meet and we will talk bullshits. LOL. Na jks <3
Raya now was not the same as it was. It is kinda boring actually.
Back then, Uncle Nazrin and Aunt Oyang hvnt divorced yet.
But now, they are.
And because the kids,Emir and Lisa stay with their mum the whole year, during Raya they have to celebrate it with their dadda. Gosh, it's a lost for them not to be with us. =(


This was during Aidilfitri. And yea, as you can see, for the big cuzzys in our family, there's only us 4. Emir and Lisa were not there =(

I hope to see them tomorrow, even for a sec!
I really miss them during RAYA only. LMAO
Nways, nothing much happened today.
It was just mummy got mad seeing our room was a total DISASTER!
Lol, then the three of us went to our room pretending to clean it up.
We didn't actually. ROFL.
I'm using the laptop, Ella took a nap and Ila reading Biology.
When she asked us, 'GUYS, HAVE YOU CLEANED UP YOUR ROOM?'
We yelled, 'MUMMY, YES WE HAVE'
Lol. I better lock my room from now on.
Or she'll get mad again!

Nout much ey, that's all.
Toodles.

TRAGEDY =(

It is 6th December and the tragedy happened today.
There's a landslide at Bukit Antarabangsa,Ampang.
It is just near my house really
It is sad act and having loads of friends living there.
Hope they're allright.
I pity the victims. I forgot wat is victim in English act. LOL.
Thanks Rawaida for telling me :P LMAO.


This is in Bukit Antarabangsa. I've known this place very well.
I used to go here everyday. What a sad day.

Back to my story,
the tragedy today reminds me of the 11th December tragedy where the Highland Tower collapsed.
The whole country was shocked with the news.
Everybody was there to watch the incident.
Even I was there.
All the reporters were there.
I saw people crying and so
It was a sad moment to be honest.
But then I was a kid still back then who doesn't know anything.
Remembering it makes me sad.
It is now, still a building but with no one
and the best thing out of it, it is near my house. :S

Also, I remembered the incident where Tan Sri Ismail Omar's house also collapsed.
It was the fasting month I remember.
And the worst out of it, it is also located in Hillview.
I stay at Taman Sri Ukay, soo it just near my house.
And again when it happened, I was there.
With my cousins and maid.
It was horrible! Many died =(
It was hot dat day, and plus with us fasting,
we could not take it.
We asked mummy to break the fast but she denied. =(
wat we did is, we went to the kitchen and stole some juice and junk food LOL.
i regret doing it. SERIOUSLY! LMAO ;D

Soo here we are today,
with the fact that the landslide happened again at AMPANG! =(


Well actually im kinda new here. Soo hello.
Erm nuthin to say really.

Atm, I remembered what I did last Sunday.
I went out with my sibs and cousins.
The 'best' thing out of it is that I have to take care of my small cuzzy. -.-'
Rawaida cbb to take care of her.
I was like 'what the?'
Lol.
But then she promised to treat me for lunch :)
So I was like alriteeee. lol

We watched a movie that day.
Guess what movie?
Of course it's the movie that everyone is talking about.
TWILIGHT!

Photobucket

Photobucket

It was such a great movie! And we got to seat at the last row.
Robert Pattinson is sooooo handsome! Like OMGGG WE LOVE HIM ;D
The book kinda sucks but yeah the movie was okay. Luckily.

Photobucket
We took this in front of the toilet

We had a very tired day
From KLCC to Pavilion then back to KLCC and then back to Pavilion again
and then to BB and lastly Times Square.
We are planning to have a sleepover at my place so we bought a pyjama!
The same one for everybody :D.

The last activity for the day was,
took a train to go back.
When we arrived at Jelatek,
suddenly a man came towards us and asked for 50 cents.
It's not such a big deal but he scares us :S
Rawaida gave him the money and he quickly went away.
Suddenly Rawaida realised that the guy maybe exchange the ticket with her.
The ticket she had has already expired.
Luckily the woman said she could go.
A lesson for us >
NEVER TRUST ANYBODY!

That's all for now :) Toodles.

Newer Posts Home