JUST QUICKLY COPY AND PASTE.... DON’T SPOIL IT!
Name 11 people you can think of right off the top of your head. Don’t read the questions underneath until you write the names of all 11 people. This is a lot funnier if you actually randomly list the names first.. No cheating
1.Zati
2.Raz
3.Wanie
4.Waqi
5.Nabil
6.Syed
7.Qisty
8.Peaqox
9.Faam
10.Mynna
11.Syamil
DON’T LOOK AHEAD UNLESS U FILLED UP THE TOP!
1. Where did you meet number 4?
Pavilion?
2. do you love any of them up there
Love them all :D
3. What would you do if you hadn’t met number 1?
I would die. She's my lesbo partner.
4. What would you do if number 6 and number 2 were goin out?
The tall and the shortie. Damn cute. haha
5. How did you meet number 8 ?
A school named Tun Fatimah.
6. Is 5 one of your best friends?
Yes, huh? huh? huh? :D
7. Whos 10s best friend?
Me? LOL ;P
8. Do you miss number 4?!
Yeah ofcourse x]
9. What do u think of number 6?
My primary school friend :D and still going strong
10. Is number 9 a cool person?
like HELL COOL!
11. Who does 3 like?
Adib ? adib ? adib ? hee
12. have you ever been inside number 8s house?
nope.
13. Do you like number 2?
yeahh, i like her damn much.
15. Do you trust 1?
HELL YEA. what's not to trust?
16. Have you ever gone out with 7?
lolololol, nanana. zati would kill me :P
17. Is 10 older than you?
nahhh, same age.
18. How does number 11 feel about you?
I'm hot :P
19. Do you think you and 3 will still know each other in 5 years?
I really hope so :)
i woke up this morning at about 10 lolol
i gotta help gran cooking, darn
then then then,
first thing on my mind was,
where the hell is my phone?
and there's a text from waqi
'awalnya class,mls2.haish'
haha poor him, so i replied,
'pagi2 dah malas, adoi. wheres my 'morning syg'? haha
but he didn't reply of course as he got a class
then , i went to grann's
grann has already cooked. darn
but but she asked me to cook the 'daging kicap'
i was like, umm okay. i'll follow the recipe hehe
tadaaaaa i manage to cook! haha xD
but yeah still with the help of gran though ;(
at about noon, rawaida came to gran's placee
ohhh i miss you rawaida! xD
we talked talked talked talked and talked
goshh i can't never stop talking when i meet her
when we were busy talking, then waqi called
this part was a bit funny :P
'nureennn, i have something to say'
i said 'what?'
he said 'good afternoon syg'
i was laughing like mad atm, haha :P
then then then, nout much happened today tho.
texting with zati and called her.
ohh yeah, my sleepover is on thursday :D
woot woot woot woot
can't wait durhhh
ehh, i have no mood for writing.
i'll write later yeah.
toodles.
tengku nureen and tengku ezzati
haha, i can still remember that moment,
we made a sticker named tengku
and we put it on our name tag
haha it was fucking real man,
it didn't look fake at all ;p ;p
and i remembered we showed it to aleya mohar
she made her faces and said, hahaaa
then then then then then then,
i can still remember, it was during our exam,
i didn't realise that maybe cikgu azam was looking at us
i'm too busy SLEEPING, LOL ;P
after the exam finished, suddenly he came to us
saying, 'i wanna see ur nametag'
we were likee uhh ohhhhh
thennn he actually TOOK our nametag!
damnnn! lololol
and i can remember that we were begging for our nametag back
we went to his roooom and said
'pleaseeee teacher, can we have it back?'
well finally we got it back,
but what's worse,
he took the picture of our nametag! DARN lolol,
and kind of make a display of it on his lappy,
and he asked us to throw the sticker away,
haishhhh, the sticker was FABULOUS,
sooo it's kinda sad ;(
but, it was actually funny when we rethink. haha :D
i just have many good moments with you ezzati areza =)
may the good time rolls on 'winks'
beckie, lynda, arran, michael
AHHHHHH I MISS YOU ;D
you guys are like my coolest friends ever
we talk about everything man, yes everything!
ohhhhhhh shitting aroung together is totally fun
talking bullshits is another thing.
time rolls on quickly eh,
that i didn't realised it happened long ago
i thought it was just yesterday? DARN
i'm getting older
p.s actually I don't have the mood, feeling like swearinggg like hell atm
damn damn damn damn damn damn damn
i'm not liking this feeling, shit.
i wanna get rid of it by writing.
ahhh can't this feeling just get the fuck off me?
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr -.-'
ohh snackers :D
I miss youuuuuuuuuuuuu
gossiping + using the phone harhar
nureen ameera nor rashid
nur ezzati mohamed areza
nursyazwanie rosmen
raz ellyssa razali
qistina rosliman
silmina hamzah
farah amalina
nur afiqah ahmad norazizi
there's no more snack next year,
darnnnnnn, let's find a new hangout spot :D
23rd November 2oo9
Zati slept at my houseee, and we went to dadda's
Todayy, Nabil came to KL to hangout with us
Soooo, at about 4 something, I asked my stepmum to fetch him
We had a bit conflict but yeah everything went well,
we went to Pavilion together,
first thing is, foooooooooood baby haha
sooo, westerns gotta be our choice,
thenn, about half an hour later,
nabil went to fetch his mate, named Waqi
he joined us yeahh and I was like speechless you know,
i didn't know what to say as i don't talk much to people i don't know
yeah but once u know me, damn you gotta feel like shutting my mouth haha
soooo, we walked to times square
zati walked with nabil and i walked with waqi
there's just silence between us both.
damn, i really hate that situation
but i really dunno what to say , harhar ;p
to make it short, den they came to my house
sleepover baby!
what's funny is that they don't have a pyjama
soo, they gotta borrow mine,
i was like, mine? i dont have any like boyish ones, lool
but they slept with their jeans
it was fun at home, seriously
i had much fun ;)
waqi and i getting closer :D
we're best friends durhh
anndddd we put huh ? at the end of our name on myspace
shey , huh ? zati , huh ? waqiu , huh? nabil , huh?
we ruleeeeeeeeee man :D
OMGGG I DIDN'T WRITE FOR AGESSS,
I'm back :D
Holiday has been really cooooool to me, oh yeah baby
but, oh yeah of course I do miss my mates
but the last few days at school didn't went as good as I expected =(
well here I'm talking about the s4
God knows how I miss them.
those moments together you know?
We are not that bonded now, and that's just sad
NUR EZZATI MOHAMED AREZA
NUREEN AMEERA NOR RASHID
NURSYAZWANIE ROSMEN
RAZ ELLYSSA RAZALI
what happened to us actually?
we're not on the same path anymore
one to the north and the other to the south, damn!
it's just me and zati who are together.
to raz;
I know that our hectic times as a bandgirl effects our relationship
it's easy for us three to be together because
we spent most of our times together in the bandroom
and because of us not being there for you,
you have ur own team mates that are always there for you.
it's getting hard because to be frank, we don't like it.
but it's just unfair, because we didn't realise
we did just the same as you did.
we're always together with the other bandgirls without realising it.
peaqox is sort of one of us now, you know?
but, i'm sad too.
during the final exam, you weren't there at all
you didn't sleep with me but u slept with someone else.
soo, I went to sleep with zati and u moan that i forget you,
it's not that. it's just, damn, i hate to be alone
and zati is there for me.
i just hope, next year we'll be together yeah? ;)
I love you Raz Ellyssa
You'll always be my Ji Hoo,Michael Ballack and Barbara.
to wanie;
It's sad toooo that you're leaving us,
like you know that zati is like my bestest friend ever,
and when you told me that you're getting fed up of her,
how do u think I would feel?
I felt damn bad, dooooosh
but i didn't say anything because you're my best bud either
I'm sad that the last few days at school,
you didn't spend time with us at all,
you were with, i dont give a damn with who you were with,
it's just sad that it is not us.
when we asked to have lunch with us, you went, ohh u guys can go first,
and when u went for a lunch,
u didn't even invite us?
gosh, dat was sad ;(
butttttttttttt, our time together as 4 was damn fun
seriously it was fucking fun
i miss those moments,
please don't run away wanie, will ya?
I love you too Nursyazwanie.
damn, I'm missing them too much.
remember the camp fire?
I popped out the camp fire when raz took out the torch light.
haha, we were gossiping about guys and stuff
it was hell fun!
i didn't do my homework just to make sure that the camp fire is on lol
annnddd us eating the ice cream together
camwhoring together
doing the hoedown throwdown dance together
jeeeeeeeeeeeeeez ILU SHEEP SNOW AND SNOOPY =)
OMGGGGG BELIEVE IT OR NOT?
I WENT TO WATCH THE MATCH HAHAHA ;DD
I went there with my sis, Ella
Well we bought the RM308 seat so that we get to see the players
OMGGG, it's like a dream come true
as I didn't get the chance to watch the first match earlier
I really met Owen,Rooney,J Evans,Carrick,Fletcher,Nani,Anderson
Giggs,Macheda,Berbatov,Van Der Sar,Neville,Evra,Ferdinand,Scholes,O'Shea
All of this time,I've only seen them on tv but
yesterday I actually meet them
gosh gosh gosh gosh,
this is mad reallyyy
When I arrived at the stadium,
I could hear people cheering and shouting
I was like bloody hell
Then, we entered the stadium,
we got the front sit ofcoz as we paid RM616 for 2 tickets.
The stadium are full of red shirts supporters
It's kinda funny because we are sposed to support Malaysia
Then, they introduced the players
The spectators were shouting when Amri's name was called out.
Then, they introduced Man Utd players
I was shouting madly when they called out Owen's name
I believe he is the next Ronaldo
He's such a great player
But, it's a lie if I said i'm not sad that Ronaldo was not there
I really hope he could be there
Like if he'll move after the Asia Tour lol
but anyway he already moved so enough is enough.
Then, they started to play
Rooney and Berbatov are not in the 11first man ,
Owen and Macheda took their place
11 mins later, Macheda scored for Man Utd
and 2 mins later, Owen scored the second goal for Man Utd
The 2nd half, Ferguson made substitution of players
Rooney,Berbatov,Nani,Anderson,Scholes,Evra entered for 2nd half
When Rooney entered, the spectators gone mad
including moi ofcozzz
I was like, omg omg omg ROOOOONEYYY!!!
He's defo not good looking but he's a great player
The game ended 0-2 to Malaysia
I'm satsfied of the game and getting to see the players is another thing
I don't regret paying RM616
Maybe next time I'll see them again at
the theatre of dreams, OLD TRAFFORD
hopefully ;)
Nadila's reaction

Well, I'm sorry sis!
Didn't mean to leave you out
It's just ur at school lol ;p
no worries, we'll be going to UK later on
we'll watch the game there xD
Better crowd there I guess
Yeappp, I've read all of it,
but maybe I'm a bit late but who cares?
I've read all of it =)
My fav one is totally Eclipse
Oh myyyyyyyy Edward is just fucking romantic!
I've gone all jelloid, ahhhhh
Plus, I hate Jacob, haha coz he likes Bellaa
Naaa Bella is meant for Edward sozz
But, Jacob (Taylor) irl is damn gorgeous
He's a sex god omggg
I really can't wait for the 'New Moon' to be released
I'll be the first to be at the cinema! Harhar ;p

These books are just great, Ahhh ILUSFM Edward ;D
I do think the actors in the movie plays an important role too,
cause I always imagine Robert Pattinson as Edward
when reading the book, ;p
Seriously he's good looking but just in the movie,
He looks like a sad git off screen, yikes
but, that doesn't matter though
he's rich enough to get anyone he wants lol
Cristiano Ronaldo
Guess what?
He arrived in Madrid woooo
and he'll be wearing the number 9 jersey
The fans are really mad towards him, goshh
The shirts with his name has been sol about 15000 a MINUTE
He is just something, something natural
But like I told before,
I'm a bit sad because he's leaving Man Utd
but, when i rethink
it's his dream club since he was a kid
and the payment is another thing geeez

I hope he'll be happy in Real Madrid
I'll support you no mater where you are ;D
ILUUU RONALDO X]
I still hope he'll be as good as he was in Man Utd
English ULBS
It was fucking horror! Goshh,
I did badly as usual lmao
I think it's because of I'm the first to present +
there's a guest from outside to watch us that day
I talked about the Jonas Brothers
and the question from the guest was
Who do you prefer? the Jonas Brothers or the Beatles?
I said "I'm gonna say the Jonas Brothers because, well you know, I'm a teenager
from this era and so are they. Their musics, style and stuff suits me well
What kind of stuff do you mean?
I'm stunned by the question. I was like wth wth wth am I gonna answer her?
It took me quite a long time to answer her. Then I answered
the way they talk and their hair styles.
It was like the most terrible answer ever goshhh
There were other questions but I can't remember
But the conclusion was, it was a horrible ULBS
Eww I hate it yikes
I'm gonna do my best on my next ULBS, woot goo me ;p
A very tough week
This week is a very tough week for all the bandgirls
Gosh, something BIG happened
but I can't spill it here, hurmmm
Like, there's soo many tears coming out from our eyes
The problem hit us one by one yikes
I guess we gotta stay as a family
That's the best cure I think
Enough said, there's national comp waiting for us....
Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging
That movie is hilarious, gosh
We watched it again just now
Razel|Zatee|Wanie|Jamal|Peaqox|Moi
The snogging part was the best part, haha
Peter Dyer=Razel
Robbie=Wanie
Dave the Laugh=Shey
They're ours haha ;D

I've watch it like thousand of times lmao ;D
It's getting nearer to dawn, yikes
I need some sleep ;S
Tired tired tired tired tired
Enough of the mumbling lmao
I'm going to bed
Toooodlessss
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




